• Opening Remarks

  • Sophie in 't Veld

    MEP, Renew Europe Group

  • Presentation of High Speed Rail Network plan ‘the Jonge Democraten’ to MEP Jan-Christoph Oetjen

  • Stijn Wenders

    National Portfolio Holder for Spatial Planning & Mobility, Young Democrats

  • Antoaneta Asenova

    President, Lymec

  • Léonie Janssen

    President, Young Democrats

  • Jan-Christoph Oetjen

    MEP, Renew Europe Group

  • Experts panel discussion

  • Rob Goverde

    Professor, Railway Traffic Management & Operations, Department of Transport & Planning, Director, Digital Rail Traffic Lab, Leader, Railway Systems theme, TU Delft Transport Institute

  • Heike Luiten

    CEO, NS International

  • Lena Donat

    Policy Advisor on Low-Carbon Mobility, Germanwatch

  • Jacob Teter

    Transport Analyst, International Energy Agency

  • Debate and questions of audience

  • Closing Remarks

  • Sophie in 't Veld

    MEP, Renew Europe Group